Home About Us Event Calendar Reference Adult Resources & Services
Museum Passes Children Teens Readers' Corner Library Park Friends
Amanda Viana,
Information Services Librarian
"Whatever the cost of our libraries, the price is cheap compared to that of an ignorant nation."
~ Walter Cronkite
JOB HUNTING
Databases are provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners (MBLC) and the Massachusetts Library System (MLS) with state funds and funds from the federal Institute of Museum and Library Services, unless otherwise noted.
| Biography | Business | Current Events |
| Education | Encylopedias | Genealogy |
| General | Health | History |
| K-12 | Literature | Misc. |
| Newspapers | Science |
![]()
Ancestry Library is available to use inside the library on one of our public computers or via library wifi.
Provided by Norton Public Library
Nursing and Allied Health Collection
Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection
Provided by Norton Public Library
Communications and Mass Media Collection
Computer Database Collection
Criminal Justice Collection
Diversity Studies Collection
Fine Arts and Music Collection
Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
Information Science and Library Issues Collection
Insurance and Liability Collection
Military and Intelligence Database
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Vocations and Careers Collection
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
Need assistance? Just ask for the Information Services Librarian, Amanda Viana.
| Monday | 10-7 |
| Tuesday | 10-7 |
| Wednesday | 10-3 |
| Thursday | 10-7 |
| Friday | 10-2 |
We are closed on Saturdays during the summer. Our Saturday open hours will resume on September 7.
Massachusetts Newstand
Online access to MA newspapers.
Virtual Catalog
Request
materials not found in the SAILS Network.